Contact us

Tourisme Lanaudière

Regional Tourism Association of Lanaudière

3568 Church Street Rawdon (Québec) CANADA J0K 1S0

Phone

450 834-2535 1 800 363-2788 (Canada and United States)

Fax

450 834-8100

The Tourisme Lanaudière team

Denis Brochu
General Manager
brochu@lanaudiere.ca
#232


Mylène Lortie
Administrative Manager (in maternity leave)
lortie@lanaudiere.ca
#231


Jason Saunders
Marketing Manager 
saunders@lanaudiere.ca
#224


Marc-Olivier Guilbault
Marketing Coordinator
guilbault@lanaudiere.ca
#225


Audrey Lafortune

Welcome Services Coordinator and Marketing Agent
lafortune@lanaudiere.ca
#222


Sylvie Dufour
Administrative Assistant
dufour@lanaudiere.ca
#230

Josiane Lavallée
Marketing Coordinator
lavallee@lanaudiere.ca
#234


Josiane Martineau
Sales representative
martineau@lanaudiere.ca
#242
450 602-6850 


Bernard Duhamel

Development Commissioner
duhamel@lanaudiere.ca


Elaine Desjardins
Commissioner for the development of the tourist offer
desjardins@lanaudiere.ca
#233


Ann-Sophie Martin Métivier

Social media and content creation specialist (in maternity leave)
martin@lanaudiere.ca
#228

 

Marilou Muloin-Robitaille
Communications Coordinator
muloin-robitaille@lanaudiere.ca

 

Karolane Bernier
Secretary-receptionist and information officer
bernier@lanaudiere.ca
#221


Jennifer Martin
Social media and content creation specialist (in replacement of maternity leave)
jmartin@lanaudiere.ca
poste 228



 

Tourist information offices

Permanent Centres

Office du tourisme et des congrès de la région de Joliette
500, rue Dollard, Joliette, 450 759-5013 – 1 800 363-1775
tourismejoliette.com 

Municipalité de Saint-Donat
536, rue Principale, Saint-Donat, 819 424-2833 – 1 888 783-6628
saint-donat.ca

Chambre de commerce de Brandon
151, rue Saint-Gabriel, Saint-Gabriel-de-Brandon, 450 835-2105
cc-brandon.com

Bureau d'information touristique des Moulins
710, boulevard des Seigneurs 2e étage, Terrebonne, 450 471-9576 – 1 866 964-0681
terrebonnemascouche.com

Municipalité de Saint-Côme
1661-A, rue Principale, Saint-Côme, 450 883-2730 – 1 866 266-2730
stcomelanaudiere.ca 

Municipalité de Saint-Félix-de-Valois
600, chemin de Joliette, Saint-Félix-de-Valois, 450 889-5589
stfelixdevalois.qc.ca

Chambre de commerce de la Haute-Matawinie
521, rue Brassard, Saint-Michel-des-Saints, 450 833-1334
haute-matawinie.com


Seasonal Centres

Chapelle des Cuthbert
461, rue de Bienville, Berthierville, 450 836-4171
lachapelledescuthbert.com

Parc de l’Île Lebel
396, rue Notre-Dame, Repentigny, 450 657-9914
TEMPORARILY RELOCATED
75 Notre-Dame Street, Repentigny, 450 657-9914
recreotourismerepentigny.com 

Parc des chutes Dorwin
3102, 1re Avenue, Rawdon 450 834-2551
rawdon.ca 


Tourist Information Stand

Municipalité de Notre-Dame-de-la-Merci, (unstaffed)
1931, route 125, Notre-Dame-de-la-Merci

Municipalité de Saint-Zénon, (unstaffed)
5520, chemin Brassard, Saint-Zénon 

Write to us

Permanent Centre
500, rue Dollard
Joliette QC J6E 4M4
450 759-5013 | 1 800 363-1775
www.tourismejoliette.com

Permanent Centre
151, chemin Saint-Gabriel
Saint-Gabriel-de-Brandon QC J0K 2N0
450 835-2105
cc-brandon.com

Permanent Centre
1661-A, rue Principale
Saint-Côme QC J0K 2B0
450 883-2730 | 1 866 266-2730
www.stcomelanaudiere.ca

Permanent Centre
521, rue Brassard
Saint-Michel-des-Saints QC J0K 3B0
450 833-1334
www.haute-matawinie.com

Permanent Centre
536, rue Principale
Saint-Donat QC J0T 2C0
819 424-2833 | 1 888 783-6628
www.saint-donat.ca

Permanent Centre
710, boulevard des Seigneurs, 2e étage
Terrebonne QC J6W 1T6
450 964-0681 | 1 866 964-0681
terrebonnemascouche.com


Permanent Centre
600, chemin de Joliette
Saint-Félix-de-Valois QC J0K 2M0  
450 889-5589
www.stfelixdevalois.qc.ca

Seasonal Centre
461, rue de Bienville
Berthierville QC J0K 1A0
450 836-7336
www.mrcautray.com

Seasonal Centre
396, rue Notre-Dame
Repentigny QC  J6A 2T1
450 657-9914
www.recreotourismerepentigny.com

Tourist Information Stand
1931, route 125
Notre-Dame-de-la-Merci QC J0T 2A0

municipalitenotredamedelamerci.com

Seasonal Centre
3102, 1re Avenue (route 337)
Rawdon QC J0K 1S0
450 834-2551
www.rawdon.ca

By continuing to browse our website, you accept the use of cookies to provide services and offers tailored to your interests.